Categories
Uncategorized

Top Ten Tuesday-I’m Thankful for……

Top Ten Tuesday is a choose your own theme this week so I’m choosing to show you what I’m thankful for through books. It’s Thanksgiving on Thursday this week here in the states and I am so thankful to spend the day with my family. Checkout other TTT posts at That Artsy Reader Girl here.

Family

Traveling

My Marriage

Dreams that become reality

Books

Pets

Libraries

My Health

Delicious Foods

Iced Coffee

My children

This has been such a fun post to do. Thank you for stopping by and please let me know your choices in the comments.

Have a great day!

By deanne01

I am an avid reader and reviewer. I am open for review requests please contact me at Cnnamongirl at aol dot com. I work with big name publishers and indie publishers alike. I am on launch and street teams and have MANY NetGalley and GoodReads reviews up. I love all animals and I am a vegetarian. Thank you for joining me here.

14 replies on “Top Ten Tuesday-I’m Thankful for……”

Thank you, happy day to you as well. If you’re interested the library has many great vegan cookbooks and I get so much use out of them. You may want to give them a look when you visit the library the next time.

Like

Leave a comment